To learn more about our team, don't hesitate to contact any one of our club officers!

President

Emilio Sison - president@purduesolar.org

VP Engineering

Duncan Houpt - engineering@purduesolar.org

VP Business

Bailey Klassen - business@purduesolar.org

VP Operations

Mark Benati - operations@purduesolar.org

Treasurer

Jason Frantzekakis - treasurer@purduesolar.org

Secretary

Alan Gross - secretary@purduesolar.org

Purdue Solar Racing, 465 Northwestern Ave. West Lafayette, IN 47907